Giving of Personal Treasures = Eternal Impact

Hannah Archer donated signed Tim Tebow items to benefit the U COUNT Campaign.  Thank you Hannah for your example of giving of your treasures to impact the Kingdom of God!!!

Photo: Meet 15 yr old Hannah Archer...She recently selflessly donated her treasured signed Tebow items to her Church's auction saying "They are material things that can't go to heaven with me. It's my hope and prayer that when I get to heaven, the Lord will introduce me to the person my football items helped rescue." Thank you Hannah for a real lesson in sacrificial giving! A new signed jersey is heading your way!

From the Tim Tebow Foundation Facebook Page:

Meet 15 yr old Hannah Archer…She recently selflessly donated her treasured signed Tebow items to her Church’s auction saying “They are material things that can’t go to heaven with me. It’s my hope and prayer that when I get to heaven, the Lord will introduce me to the person my football items helped rescue.” Thank you Hannah for a real lesson in sacrificial giving! A new signed jersey is heading your way!

http://www.facebook.com/timberlinechurch.missions

 

Leave a Reply

